Reviews

Average note 621 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Private Stephan Kieffer P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always as good, our reference! (Original) Toujours aussi bon, notre référence !

2 months ago
Private Stephan Kieffer P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always as good, our reference! (Original) Toujours aussi bon, notre référence !

2 months ago
Nogar noted on Google

2 months ago
Frederic G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Click & collect at the announced time. Good and plentiful products. Many choices of maki. (Original) Clic&collecte a l'heure annoncé. Produits bon et copieux. Nombreux choix de maki.

2 months ago
Frederic G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Click & collect at the announced time. Good and plentiful products. Many choices of maki. (Original) Clic&collecte a l'heure annoncé. Produits bon et copieux. Nombreux choix de maki.

2 months ago
Nitima gamin 007 Nitima gamin 0. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent, fine dishes. If there is a Japanese to do in and around Melun, it is without hesitation this one. Never disappointed for more than two years (Original) Plats excellents, fins. S'il y a un japonais à faire sur Melun et alentours c'est sans aucune hésitation celui-ci. Jamais déçue depuis plus de deux ans

2 months ago
Valentin L. noted on Google

Les ramens étaient absolument délicieuses, je recommande 👍 J'aurais bien mis 6 étoiles sur 5 mais j'ai trouvé l'attente en salle un peu longue pour un jeudi soir où la salle n'était pleine qu'à moitié.

2 months ago
Valentin L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The ramen was absolutely delicious, I recommend 👍 I would have given 6 stars out of 5 but I found the wait in the dining room a bit long for a Thursday evening when the room was only half full. (Original) Les ramens étaient absolument délicieuses, je recommande 👍 J'aurais bien mis 6 étoiles sur 5 mais j'ai trouvé l'attente en salle un peu longue pour un jeudi soir où la salle n'était pleine qu'à moitié.

2 months ago
Hélène L. noted on Google

Attente un peu longue mais les plats sont délicieux et le personnel est très accueillant Je recommande vivement ^^

2 months ago
Isabelle noted on Google

Superbe expérience Très bon accueil,la nourriture est excellente, nous nous sommes régalés Je recommande vivement cette adresse

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call