Reviews

Average note 621 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Troy2tcr noted on Google

2 months ago
Troy2tcr noted on Google

2 months ago
Jocelyne R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very welcoming and delicious food. We will return with pleasure. (Original) Très accueillants et mets délicieux. Nous y retournerons avec plaisir.

2 months ago
Benjamin S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent ! Impeccable business sense 👍 (Original) Excellent ! Sens du commerce irréprochable 👍

2 months ago
Benjamin S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent ! Impeccable business sense 👍 (Original) Excellent ! Sens du commerce irréprochable 👍

2 months ago
Shelley V. noted on Google

Très bon japonais, nous en mangeons souvent et nous avons essayé celui-ci qui est très bon ! Je recommande fortement !

2 months ago
Shelley V. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Japanese, we eat it often and we tried this one which is very good! I highly recommend ! (Original) Très bon japonais, nous en mangeons souvent et nous avons essayé celui-ci qui est très bon ! Je recommande fortement !

2 months ago
windy f. noted on Google

Je me suis une fois de plus régalée !!

2 months ago
windy f. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Once again I had fun!! (Original) Je me suis une fois de plus régalée !!

2 months ago
Rudy B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very very good restaurant. I have eaten in many Japanese restaurants but the best is this one. The waitress is super nice and they are welcoming. I will go back there. I put 5 stars but I could have put 6 or more but the owner did not want to give me or sell her carp or her cleaner fish present in the aquarium lool. (Original) Très très bon restaurant. J'ai mangé dans beaucoup de restaurants japonais mais le meilleur est celui là. La serveuse est hyper gentille et ils sont accueillants. J'y retournerai. J'ai mis 5 étoiles mais j'aurai pu en mettre 6 voire plus mais la patronne n'a pas voulu me donner ou vendre ses carpes ou ses poissons nettoyeurs présents dans l'aquarium lool.

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call