Reviews

Average note 724 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Lorie M. noted on Google

2 months ago
Valentin S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It had been a long time since I had been to Osaka. It was already one of my favorite Japanese restaurants and it still is. It's always super good. And the click & collect is super practical 👍 (Original) Cela faisait longtemps que je n’étais pas venu chez Osaka. C’était déjà un de mes restos japonais favoris et c’est toujours le cas. C’est toujours super bon. Et le click & collect c’est super pratique👍

2 months ago
Shadow K. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent as always! (Original) Excellent comme à chaque fois !

2 months ago
nicolas p. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It's not the first time we've been a customer, but I take 2min to leave a review! Very good, very nice, I highly recommend this restaurant, whether on site or to take away! (Original) Ce n’est pas la première fois que nous sommes client, mais je prends 2min pour laisser un avis! Très bon, très sympa, je recommande fortement ce resto, que ce soit sur place ou à emporter!

2 months ago
Lorène M. noted on Google

2 months ago
Marie M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very attentive to customer satisfaction. (Original) Très sympa et très attentifs à satisfaire la clientèle.

2 months ago
Cyril L. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) As usual, a great welcome and above all... It's always so good! (Original) Comme d'habitude, un super accueil et surtout... C'est toujours aussi bon !

2 months ago
Sylvain G. noted on Google

2 months ago
Solenne B. noted on Google

2 months ago
Virginie C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) To take away or eat in, the quality is constant, it is a reliable and friendly restaurant. (Original) A emporter ou en salle la qualité est constante c'est un restaurant fiable et convivial.

2 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call